top of page
Abstract Linear Background
  • Asia

A story I wrote for my little brother back in May 2022 :D


The adventures of Leo and Caelus


Once upon a time, In a beautiful cloud kingdom, there was a powerful dragon named Caelus. Caelus had the elemental powers of Earth, Wind, Water, and Fire. Although he was a kind and friendly dragon, people were scared of his size and power. One day, Caelus flew down from the kingdom to find food for his family. He arrived at an open field near a village, he saw berries and apples and grew excited “Finally! I have found food for my family” He said, overwhelmed with joy. He picked the fruits and placed them into his basket made of straw, but before he could fly back to his cloud kingdom, Caelus tripped, and his foot got caught under a heavy rock. He roared and screamed in pain. The village heard his screams and sent out the king’s guard to investigate. When they came across the Caelus, they were frightened of him! They thought he would eat them or harm their village so they chained him up and locked him in the King’s dungeon. A few weeks later, a little boy came down to the dungeon to check on his father and stumbled across Caelus. The little boy looked at the dragon happily. “Wow, a dragon! I have always wanted to meet a dragon” “Aren’t you scared of me?” asked the dragon. “Not really, he said “My name is Leo, what is yours? ”, asked the boy “I am Caelus, I control earth, wind, water, and fire. The guard feared I would bring destruction and harm to the village so they locked me up down here. I have not seen my family in weeks!” “but that is not fair! I will find a way to free your dragon” but Leo started to hear footsteps so he left the dungeon and went back to his home village. The dragon went to sleep that night with the hope that he would be freed from the castle and could see his family again. Leo felt sorry for the dragon so he came down to the dungeon the next day. He brought his old father’s sword and cut the dragon’s chains. Caelus was happy and excited. “Thank you! You have freed me!” Leo smiled at Caelus and said, " No problem!" The end



I hope everyone has a good night and feel free to read this to your little brothers and/or sisters, if you have any and if you think they'd like it.


Sincerely, me










6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A day well spent :)

So it seems that majority of the people I know love buffy the vampire slayer...why? I have absolutely no idea. The concept is good but the execution could use some work. I spent all day watching tv, l

Animes release dates I am looking forward to ;)

The god of highschool season 2 Jujutsu Kaisen season 2 Tokyo revengers season 2 My hero academia season 6 Mob psycho 100 season 3 Lets hope they release them asap !

bottom of page