top of page
Abstract Linear Background
  • Asia

Day 1 of Blogging??

Okay, to be honest I don't know how to ¨blog¨. What do people even write about? Well I guess maybe I will write about me for a while. For starters I love to write poems and song lyrics. I even started to try and write a novel. Ok well I did start it, I had like 4 chapters down and then I just stopped. Like just immediately quit. Isn't that something? Because i know that if I went back and looked at what I wrote right now, I would start writing again. However, it probably wont even come to that. Writing is great guys, it really is, but it can be so hard sometimes. Most writers have trouble writing, it helps us to grow and get better. But I second-guess myself so much and then the next day I´ll be like dang I´m amazing at this. Really, I´d rather think of other people's opinions on my writing because they aren't biased. There is nothing encouraging about my friends telling me that they love my writing, because I know that if they didn't like it they would still say they did. Don't get me wrong, I don't mind the praise but I would rather it be authentic. Then again, I am the most authentic person there is..so there´s that, right?

45 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A story I wrote for my little brother back in May 2022 :D

The adventures of Leo and Caelus Once upon a time, In a beautiful cloud kingdom, there was a powerful dragon named Caelus. Caelus had the elemental powers of Earth, Wind, Water, and Fire. Although he

A day well spent :)

So it seems that majority of the people I know love buffy the vampire slayer...why? I have absolutely no idea. The concept is good but the execution could use some work. I spent all day watching tv, l

bottom of page